2017/2018 Pres Cheryl pinning President Pin on 2019 Installed President Theresa D"Amico

Texas Representative Geannie Morrision installs the new 2019 RWOYA Officers

Theresa D'Amico- President

Linda Guidry- 1st Vice President

Jackie McNerney- Treasurer

Dianne Appelt- Secretary

TFRW VP Becky Berger, Texas House Representative Geannie Morrision after installing RWOYA 2019 Officers

US Congressman Michael Cloud with the new 2019 RWOYA Officers

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Website Chairman-Cheryl Thompson-Draper  republicanwomenofyoakumarea@gmail.com 

updated 8/5/2020  CT-D


Political advertising paid for by

Republican Women of Yoakum Area    Treasurer-Jackie McNerney    PO Box 615 Yoakum Tx 77995.

Contributions are not federal tax deductible as charitable contributions.

Corporate Contributions Are Not Permitted.